West Ham vs Bournemouth live stream and how to watch the Premier League game online

The West Ham vs Bournemouth live stream will reveal how Gary O’Neil’s side react to their first loss under his leadership when they take on West Ham at the London Stadium, and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN. (opens in a new tab).

West Ham vs Bournemouth live stream date, time, channels

The West Ham vs Bournemouth live stream will take place on Monday 24th October.
Weather 8pm BST / 3pm ET / 12pm PT / 6am AEDT (October 25)
• US: Watch it in the US on Sling (opens in a new tab)
• UK: Watch on Sky Sports (opens in a new tab)
• Watch anywhere – try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in a new tab)

Just as West Ham seemed to be gathering steam, a draw against Southampton and a loss to Liverpool halted their momentum. If Jarrod Bowen had scored his penalty at Anfield, the league standings might not look that different, but the mood would be much better. Considering the team, the stadium and recent league finishes, anything other than European football would make for a disappointing season for the Hammers and leave them fearing for the future of stars like Declan Rice. Although the Hammers have only conceded twelve goals (the same as third-placed Tottenham), they haven’t really found their scoring touch this season with just 10 chances converted. Maxwell Cornet, who managed to score nine goals at a poor Burnley side last season, could alleviate some of this bluntness, but he is sadly still injured.

Leave a Comment