UFC 280 live stream, Oliveira vs Makhachev fight real time, odds, card results, ESPN Plus PPV cost, TV price, how to watch online (10/22/2022)

Two title fights highlight co-main event at UFC 280 where Aljamain Sterling will defend his bantamweight title before the lightweight title gets a new belt holder with Charles Oliveira taking on Islam Makhachev in the final fight of the night. The main card fights begin on saturday october 22 at 11 a.m. PT/2 p.m. ET, but title fights will take place around 2 pm PT/5 pm ET and will be broadcast on ESPN Plus PPV.

• WATCH NOW: UFC 280 live stream online now on ESPN+ PPV

WHICH TV CHANNEL OR STREAMING SERVICE IS THE FIGHT ON? HOW MUCH DOES IT COST?

UFC 279 is not on any regular local or cable television broadcasts. The fight is a pay-per-view only event hosted by the ESPN+ streaming service that will take place tonight with live streaming. only on ESPN Plus PPV (the price is $74.99 if you are a current subscriber, and $124.98if you are new to ESPN+ and need to sign up for the package).

Television channel: ESPN+ pay per view (this event is not available on traditional cable TV packages, but is available live) on ESPN Plus PPV. Here’s a look at how you can watch ESPN+ live on your TV.)

Is ESPN+ worth the money? It depends on how big of a sports fan you are and what sports are important to you. Our complete explanatory guide to ESPN+ should help you make an informed decision and help you discover how to watch more ESPN+ games and events on your TV.

UFC 279 MAIN CARD ODDS, RESULTS (updated at 4pm PT/7pm ET on September 10 via DraftKings)

See also  {HDQ@TV@]Liverpool vs Crystal Palace FREE Live Stream on TANTARA in San Francisco - August 16, 2022

CLOCK: Principal card in ESPN+PPV

Islam Makhachev -190 vs. Charles Oliveira +160 — Lightweight title fight

Aljamain Sterling (c) -175vs. TJ Dillashaw +150 — Bantamweight title fight

Petr Yan -270 vs. Sean O’Malley +220 — Bantamweight

Matuesz Gamrot -190vs. Beneil Dariush +160 — Lightweight

Manon Fiorot -210vs. Katlyn Chookagian +175 — Women’s Flyweight

PRELIMINARY ODDS (ESPN News Y ESPN+):

Sean Brady -140 vs. Belal Muhammad +120 — Welterweight

Caio Borralho -200 vs. Makhmud Muradov +170 — Middleweights

Nikita Krylov -170 vs. Volkan Oezdemir +145 — Light Heavyweight

Abubakar Nurmagomedov -165 vs. Gadzhi Omargadzhiev +140 — Welterweight

Armen Petrosyan -220 vs. AJ Dobson +180 — Middleweights

Muhammad Mokaev -1000 vs. Malcolm Gordon +650 — Flyweight

Karol Rosa -300 vs. Lina Lansberg +240 — Women’s Bantamweight

WHEN DO TITLE FIGHTS REALLY HAPPEN? WHAT TIME?

The main card fights start on time. at 11 a.m. PT/2 p.m. ETbut the real action takes center stage with Aljamain Sterling faces TJ Dillashaw for the bantamweight title starting at 2 pm PT/5 pm ET. Everything concludes with the end of the night. when UFC icon Charles Oliveira takes on rising phenom Islam Makhachev around 2:30 pm PT/5:30 pm ET. Remember, the times listed are subject to change based on the length or length of the other main card bouts.

LATEST LIVE UPDATES AND VIDEOS HIGHLIGHTS

More information on how to stream live sports, best TV shows cheaply:

How to watch college football on ESPN+ in 2022: How much does it cost and includes?

See also  Southern Miss vs. Louisiana: live broadcast, TV channel and start time | 10/27/2022 – How to watch and stream college and major league sports

How to watch Pac-12 Network, the best college football without cable in 2022 (and how to live stream some games for free)

How to watch Seattle Mariners games during the 2022 season

What is Filo? Cheapest Live TV Streaming Service: Cost, What’s Included

How to watch DAZN on your TV: What is it, how much does it cost and does it include? Boxing fights, MMA and more

Leave a Comment