Padres vs Phillies live streams 2022: How to watch NLCS Game 3 online

The Padres vs. Phillies live streams are now one game a piece, and will return to Philadelphia. So can the home team take advantage and regain momentum in this live broadcast of the MLB Playoffs?

Padres vs Phillies live broadcast time, channel and more

Start time: Game 3 kicks off at 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT / 12:30am BST / 10:30am AEDT
Date: Tomorrow (Friday, October 21)
american channel: FOX/FS1 (in sling tv (opens in a new tab) either fubo tv (opens in a new tab))
UK Channel: bt sports
View anywhere on Earth: ExpressVPN (opens in a new tab)

Game 2 saw Padres pitcher Blake Snell deliver the performance he needed to do, because you don’t want to go to Philly down 0-2. Snell’s line doesn’t reflect his role, but a win is a win. Things could have been a lot worse, considering SD’s bad luck on the ball and poor defense during the second inning, where four of the Phillies’ runs were scored.

Leave a Comment