Nottm Forest vs Liverpool live and how to watch the Premier League game online

The Nottm Forest vs Liverpool live stream sees a resurgent Liverpool travel to a struggling Nottm Forest, and you can watch from anywhere with a VPN (opens in a new tab).

Nottm Forest vs Liverpool live stream, date, time, channels

The Nottm Forest vs Liverpool live stream will take place on Saturday 22nd October.
Weather 12:30pm BST / 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT
• UK: watch it on BT Sport (opens in a new tab)
• US: Watch it in the US on Sling (opens in a new tab)
• Watch anywhere – try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in a new tab)

After returning to the Premier League for the first time in 23 years, Forest fans will be nervous about a quick return to the second tier and their side’s form has given them plenty of reason to be fearful. Without a win since August and with just 6 points, Steve Cooper’s team has struggled to make the move. A hard-fought goalless draw at Brighton in midweek will give them some hope that they can compete at the highest level. Although most of the players are different, the crowd and manager will remember last season’s narrow FA Cup quarter-final defeat against Liverpool and will surely seek revenge.

Liverpool seem to have finally addressed their poor start to the season, winning back-to-back league games for the second time this season after a tough 1-0 win over West Ham on Wednesday. The Reds will be buoyed by Uruguay striker Darwin Nunez’s recent performances, which have begun to show why they spent a record amount on him this summer. Despite beating their hosts 1-0 at the City Ground in last season’s FA Cup, goalscorer Diogo Jota will miss this match (and the World Cup) through injury. Still only seventh and four points out of the Champions League places, Jurgen Klopp will want to keep his newfound momentum going until the World Cup break.

See also  State of Washington vs. Utah: How to Watch, Schedule, Live Stream Info, Playtime, TV Channel

Leave a Comment