New Zealand T20i Tri Series Live Stream: How to Watch Cricket Online – NZ vs BAN

Having taken revenge on Pakistan, New Zealand will be looking to add a second win over Bangladesh in the T20i Tri-series tournament today. The Black Caps outscored the Tigers with an eight-wicket victory in Game 3 on Sunday. Can they complete their comeback with another win in Game 5? The series finale calls. Read on as we explain how to watch a T20i Tri series live stream from anywhere for New Zealand vs Bangladesh.

NZ vs BAN live stream

Dates: Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Weather: 3am BST / 7am PKT / 3am NZDT / 7:30am IST / 10pm ET / 7pm PT

Free current: PTV Sports (opens in a new tab) (PACKAGE)

Watch anywhere with ExpressVPN (opens in a new tab)

Without a win so far in this tri-national series, Bangladesh have had a three-day break to rest and re-evaluate, but it’s hard to see past another win here for the Kiwis.

Leave a Comment