Man Utd vs Tottenham live stream and how to watch Premier League game online, line-ups

Today, two teams with Champions League ambitions go head to head in the Man Utd vs Tottenham live stream, and you can watch from anywhere with a VPN (opens in a new tab).

Man Utd vs Tottenham live stream date, time, channels

The Man Utd vs Tottenham live stream takes place today (Wednesday 19th October).
Weather 8:15pm BST / 3:15pm ET / 12:15pm PT
• USA — Watch it on Peacock (opens in a new tab) (Premium subscription required)
• UK: watch it on Amazon Prime Video (opens in a new tab)
• Watch anywhere – try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in a new tab)

Manchester United had a somewhat frustrating afternoon on Sunday when they visited Newcastle. Marcus Rashford and Fred squandered chances to give the Red Devils three points, though Magpie midfielder Joelinton was twice parried by the woodwork.

Leave a Comment