Man City vs Brighton live stream and how to watch the Premier League game online

The Man City vs Brighton live stream will feature two teams looking to respond after frustrating results recently, and you can watch from anywhere with a VPN (opens in a new tab).

Man City vs Brighton live stream date, time, channels

The Man City vs Brighton live stream will take place on Saturday 22nd October.
Weather 3pm BST / 10am ET / 7am PT
• USA — Watch it on Peacock (opens in a new tab) (Premium subscription required)
• Watch anywhere – try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in a new tab)

Man City’s unbeaten run finally came to an end last week when they lost to Liverpool in an epic encounter at Anfield. Following that loss, they will go into this weekend’s game 4 points behind league leaders Arsenal.

Leave a Comment