Leicester vs Leeds live stream and how to watch Premier League game online, line-ups

Today, two teams battling to stay out of the Premier League basement square off on the Leicester vs Leeds live stream, and you can watch from anywhere with a VPN (opens in a new tab).

Leicester vs Leeds live stream date, time, channels

The Leicester vs Leeds live stream takes place today (Thursday 20th October).
Weather 8:15pm BST / 3:15pm ET / 12:15pm PT / 6:15am AEDT
• USA — Watch it on Peacock (opens in a new tab) (Premium subscription required)
• UK: watch it on Amazon Prime Video (opens in a new tab)
• Watch anywhere – try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in a new tab)

Leicester City vs Leeds is a matchup that could finally determine who stays at the end of the 2022 English Premier League season. Leicester have fallen far from the highs of the 2015/16 title-winning season and the 2021 FA Cup. Instead, they are fighting for survival in the Premier League, entering Thursday’s game firmly in the relegation zone. Their recent form has been mixed, with a win, a loss and a draw in their last three Premier League games. More losses could put manager Brendan Rodgers’ career in doubt given how much is at stake to stay in the Premier League.

Leave a Comment