India vs. Pakistan: Time, TV Channel, Live Stream, Squads, T20 World Cup Match Tickets

India and Pakistan will kick off their respective T20 World Cup campaigns when they meet at the Super 12 stage on Sunday (local time).

A packed house is expected at the MCG for the clash, with fans rushing to buy tickets for the matchup between the rivals from the subcontinent.

This is how you can catch all the action.

MORE: T20 World Cup format explained | T20 World Cup Stats and High Scores

When is India vs. Pakistan?

The clash of India and Pakistan will take place on Sunday, October 23with the game scheduled to start at 7:00 p.m. local time (1:30 p.m. IST / 1:00 p.m. PKT).

Even though the World Cup officially started last week, Sunday will mark the first match of the tournament for both teams.

As part of the same Super 12 group, India and Pakistan will each play four more matches before the semi-final participants are confirmed.

Indian television channel vs. pakistan live broadcast start time

Australia United Kingdom India Pakistan USA Canada
TV fox sports sky sports star sports PTV / ARIO willow tv Willow Canada
Transmission you guys sky go Hot Disney+ Star Sports PTV / ARY ZAP hot star hot star
start time 19:00 AEDT 9:00 a.m. BST 1:30 p.m. 1:00 p.m. (Pacific Time) 4:00 a.m. Eastern Standard Time 4:00 a.m. Eastern Standard Time

For broadcast details involving other countries, please click here.

Indian squads vs. Pakistan

India T20 World Cup Team

  • Rohit Sharma (c)
  • Raul KL
  • Virat Kohli
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • deepak hooda
  • Rishabh pants (week)
  • Dinesh Karthik (week)
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Ravichandran Ashwin
  • yuzvendra chahal
  • axar patel
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Harsh Patel
  • Arshdeep Singh
See also  Prediction Angels vs. Braves: Picks, Odds, Live Stream, TV Channel, Start Time Friday July 22

Pakistan T20 World Cup Squad

  • Babar Azam (c)
  • Shaddab Khan
  • Asif Ali
  • Haider Ali
  • Haris Rauf
  • Iftikhar Ahmed
  • Khushdil Shah
  • mohammad hasnain
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Mohammad Rizwan
  • Mohammed Wasim
  • naseem shah
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi
  • Shan Masod
  • Usman Qadir

How to buy tickets for India vs. Pakistan

Demand for this subcontinental clash was so high that most tickets were sold out within minutes of its release.

However, fans looking to purchase a seat can give it a try by accessing the tournament’s official ticket resale site. here.

The highly anticipated match will take place at Australia’s largest and most iconic cricket stadium: the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG).

To buy tickets for other games in the T20 World Cup, Click here.

Leave a Comment