India vs Pakistan Live Stream: How to Watch T20 World Cup Game Live

One of the greatest rivalries in sport resumes with India vs Pakistan live streaming, and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN (opens in a new tab).

India vs Pakistan Live Stream, DATE, TIME, CHANNELS

The India vs Pakistan live stream takes place on Sunday, October 23.
► Time 9am BST / 4am ET / 1am PT / 7pm AEDT
• U.S – See it in Willow through Sling (opens in a new tab) or Fubo.TV (opens in a new tab)
• UK – Watch it on Sky Sports (opens in a new tab)
• View anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in a new tab)

One of the greatest rivalries in sport resumes with the India vs Pakistan live stream, and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN.

Leave a Comment