Everton vs Crystal Palace live stream and how to watch Premier League game online

Everton vs Crystal Palace live stream will see the Toffees bounce back after a disappointing losing run, and you can watch from anywhere with a VPN (opens in a new tab).

Everton vs Crystal Palace live broadcast date, time, channels

The Everton vs Crystal Palace live stream takes place on Saturday 22nd October.
Weather 3pm BST / 10am ET / 7am PT / 1am AEDT
• US: Watch it in the US on Sling (opens in a new tab)
• Watch anywhere – try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in a new tab)

Everton’s losing streak was extended to three games in midweek after suffering defeat at the hands of Newcastle. Manager Frank Lampard claimed the game was a “closed” affair afterwards, but the Toffees managed just one shot wide in the 90 minutes. Forward Dominic Calvert-Lewin has yet to find his reform of a couple of seasons ago.

Leave a Comment