Cowboys vs Eagles live stream: how to watch Sunday Night Football online

The Cowboys vs Eagles live stream sets up a big test for Jalen Hurts and company as they host their division rival Cowboys. Mike McCarthy’s team has won its last three meetings with Philly, but this NFL live stream catches the Eagles at a time when they’ve been flying pretty high.

Cowboys vs Eagles Live Streaming Channel Start Time

Cowboys vs Eagles live stream is Sunday (Oct 16)
Weather — 8:20 p.m. ET / 5:20 p.m. PT / 1:20 a.m. BST / 11:20 a.m. AEDT
• U.S — Watch on NBC via Sling (opens in a new tab) or Fubo.TV (opens in a new tab) or on NFL Plus (opens in a new tab)
• View anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in a new tab)

The Cowboys (4-1) continue to turn heads this season as they come off their fourth straight win without Dak Prescott. Dallas beat the defending Super Bowl champion Rams last week, 22-10. Prescott is still recovering after undergoing surgery to repair a broken thumb. In his absence, backup Cooper Rush and a stingy Dallas defense have taken over.

Leave a Comment