Chiefs vs 49ers live stream: how to watch NFL week 7 online, start time and channel

The Chiefs vs 49ers live stream captures two teams trying to separate themselves for the rest of their division. Kansas City sits (4-2), tied with the Chargers for first place in the AFC West, while San Francisco enters the game (3-3) and in a three-way tie for first place in the NFC West. . Whoever wins this NFL live stream will hope it’s just the start of a solid career.

Channel Chiefs vs 49ers, start time

The Chiefs vs 49ers live stream airs on Sunday (October 23).
Weather — 4:25 p.m. ET / 1:25 p.m. PT / 9:25 p.m. BST / 7:25 a.m. AEDT
• U.S — Watch on FOX via Fubo.TV (opens in a new tab) or Sling TV (opens in a new tab)
• View anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in a new tab)

For the Chiefs, a “solid run” would begin with their recovery from a tough 24-20 loss at the hands of their conference rival Bills. Kansas City managed to take a 20-17 lead in the fourth quarter before allowing Buffalo to march down the field on a 12-play, 76-yard touchdown drive. Patrick Mahomes got the ball back with about a minute to play and two timeouts, but threw his second interception of the game crushing any hope of a KC comeback.

Leave a Comment