Chelsea vs Man Utd live and how to watch the Premier League game online

The Chelsea vs Man Utd live stream offers the Red Devils a chance to overtake the Blues and move into the top four of the Premier League, and you can watch from anywhere with a VPN (opens in a new tab).

Chelsea vs Man Utd live stream date, time, channels

The Chelsea vs Man Utd live stream takes place on Saturday (October 22).
Weather 5:30pm BST / 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT / 3:30am AEDT
• USA: watch it on NBC or Peacock (opens in a new tab) (Premium subscription required)
• UK: Watch on Sky Sports (opens in a new tab)
• Watch anywhere – try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in a new tab)

Graham Potter’s five-game winning streak in the EPL came to an end when the Blues drew goalless against Brentford. However, Chelsea’s new manager has yet to lose a game after switching from the south coast last month, and that is a record he will be desperate to maintain against rivals Man Utd. Kepa Arrizabalaga’s rejuvenated form will please Potter, as will the fact that Chelsea have kept a clean sheet in each of their last three Premier League games. But the visit from Man Utd is possibly Potter’s toughest test as Blues boss to date.

Leave a Comment