Bills vs Chiefs live stream: how to watch NFL week 6 online

Bills vs Chiefs live stream, can it get much better than this? Probably not! Two of the biggest names in the league, Allen and Mahomes, and two early season MVP candidates are ready to test their squads (4-1) at Arrowhead in this live NFL broadcast.

Channel Bills vs Chiefs, start time

The Bills vs Chiefs live stream airs on Sunday (October 16).
Weather — 4:25 p.m. ET / 1:25 p.m. PT / 9:25 p.m. BST / 7:25 a.m. AEDT
• U.S — Watch on CBS via Fubo.TV (opens in a new tab) or Paramount Plus (opens in a new tab)
• UK — Watch him in the main event on Sky Sports (opens in a new tab)
• View anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in a new tab)

Leave a Comment