Australia vs New Zealand live stream: how to watch the T20 World Cup game live

Australia vs New Zealand live stream is a great game to kick off the Super 12 stage of the T20 World Cup, and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN (opens in a new tab).

Australia vs New Zealand live stream, DATE, TIME, CHANNELS

The Australia vs New Zealand live stream takes place on Saturday, October 22.
► Time 8am GMT / 3am ET / 12am PT / 6pm AEDT
• U.S – See it in Willow through Sling (opens in a new tab) or Fubo.TV (opens in a new tab)
• UK – Watch it on Sky Sports (opens in a new tab)
• View anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in a new tab)

Australia is the reigning champion, having won the T20 World Cup for the first time last year. They begin their title defense against fierce rivals New Zealand, whom they beat in that final.

Leave a Comment